Skip to content

Blue Trail

Cinque Terre

Cinque Terre, a route: The Blue Trail

  • by

The Cinque Terre are a piece of paradise that belongs to Italy. Under this name identifies a stretch of coast, very jagged, on the Ligurian Riviera, located in the province of La Spezia between Punta Mesco and Punta di Montenero. In this stretch of coast, there are five villages that make up the Cinque Terre in fact, and have: Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola and Riomaggiore.

Cinque Terre

Fascinating tourist destination, popular all year round, the Cinque Terre are included as a World Heritage Site by UNESCO, as well as being protected marine area. Here also established the Cinque Terre National Park, within which lies one of the most beautiful landscape that offers its visitors.Read More »Cinque Terre, a route: The Blue Trail